Contact


To share your news, advertise your services to the industry, or simply find out more about the exhibition industry, in the UK and worldwide, please contact us.

Download EW Media Pack

Head Office
Phone: +44 (0) 20 8481 1122
Fax: +44 (0)20 8481 11 44

Mash Media Group ltd.
Second Floor, Apple Market House
17 Union Road, Kingston Upon Thames
KT1 1RR
United Kingdom

EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Paul Colston, Managing Editor – pcolston@mashmedia.net

Stuart Wood, Junior News Reporter – swood@mashmedia.net

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8481 1122
Fax: +44 (0)20 8481 11 44

ADVERTISING SALES DEPARTMENT

Jonathan GordonInternational Sales Director – jgordon@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +44 (0) 7867306381
Fax: +44 (0)20 8481 11 44

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

Circulation Manager – circulation@mashmedia.net

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 8481 1122
Fax: +44 (0)20 8481 11 44

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE TO

creditcontrol@mashmedia.net

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 8481 1122
Fax: +44 (0)20 8481 11 44

DIGITAL DEPARTMENT

Julia Ferrari, Digital and Web Manager – jferrari@mashmedia.net

Kayode Adedeji, Digital Marketing Executive – kadedeji@mashmedia.net

Matt Gregory, Junior Web Developer – mgregory@mashmedia.net

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 8481 1138

banner